Hello world!

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

Happy blogging!

Published by

Big Scary Blog

Honestly, I want my social profiles to be based around what my interests are and not what I do to earn an income. I have a fantastic apartment. A wonderful new Lexus. And a wonderful Shitzu; Cappy. I live a fantastically simple life and for some reason, I have always been interested in ancient history, including civilizations and art. My secret passions however include a strong dose of horror. I think that Americans particularly excel in creating amazing horror stories. So I hope that you'll enjoy sharing those with me. Welcome to a sneak peak at my dark side.

Leave a comment